Committee

Contact us at cucss@cucss.uk

President: Jirka Etrych (president@cucss.uk)
Secretary: Radka Pallová (secretary@cucss.uk)
Junior Treasurer: Filip Ayazi (treasurer@cucss.uk)
Access Officer: Barbara Bačová (access@cucss.uk)
Webmaster: Alan Marko (webmaster@cucss.uk)
Events Officer: Martin Gažo (events@cucss.uk)

DSC_1224-12

Previous committees

2019/20: Kateřina Cohnová, Radka Pallová, Filip Ayazi, Martina Orvošová, Peter Onduš
2018/19: Kristina Králová, Kateřina Cohnová, Vlastimil Rasocha, Jakub Kojda, Juraj Mičko
2017/18: Jiří Lhotka, Kristina Králová, Ondřej Tobek, Jakub Kojda
2016/17: Martin Výška, Simona Blašková, Ondřej Tobek
2015/16: Martin Výška, Simona Blašková, Patrik Turzák